New D Staff

Apostle Stacy L. Spencer : Chief Apostolic Officer

Apostle Stacy L. Spencer

Chief Apostolic Officer

spencer.stacy@n2newdirection.org
Shamichael Hallman : Collierville Campus Pastor

Shamichael Hallman

Collierville Campus Pastor

hallman.shamichael@n2newdirection.org
Jerrod Gunter : Youth Pastor

Jerrod Gunter

Youth Pastor

gunter.jerrod@n2newdirection.org
Yolanda Smith : Chief Financial Officer

Yolanda Smith

Chief Financial Officer

smith.yolanda@n2newdirection.org
Danielle R. Porter, PHR : Chief Operating Officer

Danielle R. Porter, PHR

Chief Operating Officer

porter.danielle@n2newdirection.org
Keenan Shotwell : Worship Director & Programming

Keenan Shotwell

Worship Director & Programming

shotwell.keenan@n2newdirection.org
Cassandra Harris : Director CDC

Cassandra Harris

Director CDC

harris.cassandra@n2newdirection.org
Lori McGee : Executive Assistant: Dr. Stacy L. Spencer

Lori McGee

Executive Assistant: Dr. Stacy L. Spencer

mcgee.lori@n2newdirection.org
Brenda Jones : Executive Assistant to Sr. Associate Pastor

Brenda Jones

Executive Assistant to Sr. Associate Pastor

jones.brenda@n2newdirection.org
Antoinette Wallace : Associate Accountant

Antoinette Wallace

Associate Accountant

wallace.antoinette@n2newdirection.org
Gary Walker : Asst. Minister of Music Collierville

Gary Walker

Asst. Minister of Music Collierville

walker.gary@n2newdirection.org
James Bennett : Sound Specialist

James Bennett

Sound Specialist

bennett.james@n2newdirection.org

Comments are closed